Roosevelt – Embrace (EP) DROELOE – The Art Of Change (LP) San Holo – EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC (LP) Luke Sauvage – ‘ALL NITE’ [Premiere] Midnight Pool Party – ‘STAMINA’ 1tbsp Announces Debut North American Tour

This week’s HUMP DAY MIX is coming to us from Australian producer JAMO who is taking us on an invigorating journey of sound as he showcases some of his favourites songs from some of his favourite artists, and he’s also thrown in a few originals for good measure.

“Hey Acid Stag tribe, It’s a pleasure to be with you for the next hour of power!

So happy to put together this mix to help you to get through to the weekend, It’s here – ready to take you on a journey over that hump. This mix features some of my favourite music from Logic1000, Fred Again.., Gorgon City and I mixed in a few originals with one ID…

Hope you enjoy and stay classy!

Peace – JAMO”

1. Logic1000 – Natural (feat. Big Ever)
2. Josh Butler, Dennis Cruz – Ahora Todo Va (Gorgon City Remix)
3. Shouse – Love Tonight
4. Rain Radio, DJ Craig Gorman – Talk About
5. Logic1000 – What You Like (feat. yune pinku)
6. Fred Again.. – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing)
7. JAMO – Come To Life
8. JAMO – ID
9. Gorge – Erotic Soul (2020 Rework)
10. Sebastien Leger – Lanarka
11. JAMO – With You
12. Chaya, Jay Pryor – Say Something (Club Mix)

artist connect:
Facebook | Soundcloud | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.