Acid Stag

Tabrill – ‘Lossless’ (ft. Emily)

Brisbane producer Tabrill returns with a fresh new tune this week called 'Lossless', featuring the voice… [more]

Tabrill – ‘Lossless’ (ft. Emily) Tabrill – ‘Lossless’ (ft. Emily)

cln – ‘Switch Gears’ (ft. pseudo)

‘Switch Gears’ is the brand new single from Australian producer cln, which has him teaming up with… [more]

cln – ‘Switch Gears’ (ft. pseudo) cln – ‘Switch Gears’ (ft. pseudo)

Goldwash – ‘Episode EP’ [Stream]

'Episode' is the brand new ep from Los Angeles-based artist Goldwash, who has delivered a tidy four track… [more]

Goldwash – ‘Episode EP’ [Stream] Goldwash - 'Episode EP' [Stream]

iamforest – ‘Bridges’ [Video + EP Stream]

With the release of his "Bridges EP", Vancouver artist iamforest has shared the haunting visuals to… [more]

iamforest – ‘Bridges’ [Video + EP Stream] iamforest – ‘Bridges’ [Video + EP Stream]

Kraak & Smaak – ‘Scorched’ (ft. IVAR)

Dutch trio Kraak & Smaak have a dancey new treat to share with us this week called 'Scorched', which… [more]

Kraak & Smaak – ‘Scorched’ (ft. IVAR) Kraak & Smaak - 'Scorched' (ft. IVAR)

Let’s Hear It For The…BOYS v28

Let’s Hear It For The.. is a gender-based series which is designed to showcase some of the great… [more]

Let’s Hear It For The…BOYS v28 Let’s Hear It For The…BOYS v28

Tabrill takes us on a little journey of discovery with his latest release.

cln returns this week with a brand new electro-RnB/Hip-Hop treat, featuring upcoming artist pseudo.

Goldwash delivers a tidy four-track collection of his existential-funk/soul sound.

iamforest releases his latest ep along with breathtaking visuals to its title-track.

Let your body do its thang as it absorbs the infectious dance-house sounds of Kraak & Smaak.

featuring: Lui Peng, Yo Trane, Ro Ransom & JOSH MAC

Compton rapper Buddy drops lead track off his forthcoming EP and it sure is pushing some buttons for us.

Posted on by: acid stag

There’ll be no time for sleeping with this week’s HUMP DAY MIX by ODESZA

Hercules & Love Affair continue the froth-flow with this infectious gospel-dance-funk groove.

Emmit Fenn was so excited about the solar eclipse this week that he wrote a soundtrack for it!

Here’s a small collection of great new talent from around the globe for us to keep our eyes on

The Disco Fries give us the first taste of their new ep, this one featuring the slick falsettos of Great Good Fine OK.

Falls Festival drops 25th anniversary line-up with the likes of Flume, Fleet Foxes, Run The Jewels, The Kooks, Vince Staples and Liam Gallagher.

Pollyn have decided to call it a day, and Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor helps out on their final ever release!

Yeo releases his brand new album + announces an 11-date national tour with Lonelyspeck on main support!