This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes from Los Angeles producer JAUZ who is serving up a whopping 26-track collection of tunes that is sure to get your heartbeat racing.

You’ll hear tracks from Eric PrydzSkrillexMarshmelloDJ SnakeDrake and even Britney Spears, and there’s also a few JAUZ originals floating around in there as well.


JAUZ also released his debut album recently called ‘The Wise and The Wicked’, and it is jam-packed with collaborations from the likes of Example, Kiiara, Krewella, Adventure Club and DJ Snake just to name a small few – check it out below and then click here to hear it everywhere else

Hump Day Mix Tracklist:
1. Jauz x Lazer Lazer Lazer – Keep The Rave Alive
2. Eric Prydz – Call on My Place (Ghoulie Edit)
3. Habstrakt – Vibin
4. Jauz – Deeper Love
5. Rusko vs Skrillex – Chicken Soup (GENTZ Edit)
6. Booty Clap
7. Jauz x Yookie x Josh Pan – Dinner Chat
8. Jauz x Marshmello – Superfly
9. Gammer – Needed U
10. Jauz x DJ Snake – Gassed Up
11. Slushii – Level Up
12. Alice Deejay – Better off Say Things (Flosstradamus edit)
13. Benzi x Wuki – We Like To F*ck that Shit [wukileak]
14. AFK x Antiserum – Flex ft. Cody Ray
15. Jauz – Alpha (LAXX Remix)
16. Jauz – In The Zone ft. Example
17. Nonsens – Make It Pop
18. Britney Spears – Toxic (Bassboy Bootarm)
19. Madskies – Shadows
20. GODAMN – All Good
21. Barely Royal – Fire In The Dark (Mikey B Remix)
22. Majestic – Raised in the 90s (ILL PHIL REMIX)
23. BROHUG – Saints
24. Magnificence – Cobra
25. Jauz X Snails – Motherfuckers
26. Drake – Nice For What [Goshfather Remix]

Artist Connect:
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.