Kicking off our HUMP DAY MIX series for 2018 is Melbourne producer illstrtd, and he’s not holding back as he delivers a whopping 23 track collection of some of his favourite tunes right now.

You’ll find a bunch of tunes in there from the likes of GorillazBondaxAlunaGeorge, and a few from Mura Masa, plus a couple of fellow Aussies Oh Boy & Mallrat, Young Franco and M-Phazes with Tkay Maidza.

If you missed illstrtd’s recent single ‘Let Me In’, you will find it closing out today’s mix, but we wanted to make sure you heard it no matter what, so here you go!

1. TastyTreat – Nobody Else
2. Wet – Dreams (UNO STEREO REMIX)
3. M-Phazes x IshDARR – Don’t Even Know Me ft. Tkay Maidza
4. Elley Duhe x Snakehips – Immortal (Remix)
5. Gorillaz – Saturns Barz (ft. Popcaan)
6. Sango x Goldlink – Wassap
7. Migos – Stir Fry
8. Bondax – Gold (Snakehips Bootleg)
9. Hare Squead – Long Way To Go
10. Rationale – Fast Lane (MXXWLL Remix)
11. Mura Masa – U Never Call Me
12. Goldlink – Fall In Love
13. Banks – Warm Water (Snakehips Remix)
14. AlunaGeorge – I Remember (Jaramix)
15. Oh Boy – Rush Hour (Ft. Mallrat)
16. Mura Masa – Messy Love
17. Jarami – Hear This
18. Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)
19. Mura Masa – 1 Night (ft. Charli XCX)
20. Petit Biscuit – Problems (Ft. Lido)
21. BAYNK – What You Need
22. Young Franco – About This Thing
23. illstrtd – Let Me In

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.