Our HUMP DAY MIX this week is a bit of a special one, being a premiere of ‘TAPES 15’, the next instalment of Dutch duo Keljet‘s ongoing mix series, and boy oh boy is it a good’n.

Keljet have delivered an insane collection of feel-good disco summer tunes from the likes of Couros, Hibell, Gigamesh, Moon Boots, Just Kidding and MK just to name a few. They’ve also included a few Aussie tracks by Luke Million, Random Soul, Odd Mob, MUTO and Go Freek, plus a few very cool & very new Keljet remixes of Oliver, MUTO and Tom Martin.

It’s time to get into the groove, we’ve all gotta move to ‘TAPES 15’

Keljet do have a few new singles on the way which you can hear in this video interview of the boys at Solar Weekend Festival earlier this month – it is in Dutch but there are subtitles!


‘TAPES 15’ Tracklist:
1. Amber Mark – Lose My Cool (Couros Remix)
2. Oliver – Go With It (ft.Chromeo) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
3. Lorde – Perfect Places (Hibell Remix)
4. MUTO – Say Nothing (ft.Emerson Leif) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
5. Luke Million ft Thief – Killing Me Slowly
6. Random Soul – If We Let Go Toningh (Cavego Remix)
7. Gigamesh – Feral Youth
8. Odd Mob & Super Silly – No Pressure
9. Moon Boots – Never Get To You (ft. Antony & Cleopatra)
10. Martin Solveig – All Stars (ft.ALMA) (Creange Remix)
11. Just Kidding & Dirty Radio – My Life
12. Axollo – Company (ft. Ralph Larenzo)
13. Tom Martin – Think About You (Keljet Remix)
14. Riton – Chicken Dipper
15. Gershon Jackson – Huggin’ & A Luvin’ (Chocolate Puma Remix)
16. Go Freek – Put It Down
17. Snakehips & Anne-Marie ft Joey Bada$$ – Either Way (TCTS Remix)
18. MK – 17
19. Punctual – What I Love (KC Lights Remix)
20. Maff Boothroyd & Deep Matter ft Lauren Mason – Taboo (VIP Mix)
21. Ghosted ft Kamille – Get Some (Jaded Remix)
22. Roisto – No Regrets

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2