Roosevelt – Embrace (EP) DROELOE – The Art Of Change (LP) San Holo – EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC (LP) Luke Sauvage – ‘ALL NITE’ [Premiere] Midnight Pool Party – ‘STAMINA’ 1tbsp Announces Debut North American Tour

German electro-lords Jens Moelle & Ismail Tufekci, aka Digitalism, have dropped a new track today, it’s called ‘Second Chance’ and it is showcasing a slightly new direction for the boys with Jens jumping behind the microphone again, the first time since the release of ‘Circles’ back in 2011.

‘Second Chance’ is set to drop on February 16 via Zerothree Records, and will come with remixes by Funkagenda, Traumer, CaPa and Swedish newcomer David Vrong.

Facebook.com/digitalism | Soundcloud.com/digitalism_officialTwitter.com/digitalismMusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...