This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes to us from Helsinki-bred / Berlin-based producer KASPERG who has giving us a very cool collection of funky disco-house music to shuffle our feet to. 

As KASPERG reveals below, working on this mix reminded him of the days of performing live and watching people actually dancing together. It also has a few sneaky unreleased KASPERG tunes, including the opening song ‘Höyryä’ which is a co-write with Funnland and is being released this Friday via his own label, Lost Favourite Records

“I finally got my hands on CDJ’s after focusing on only producing and releasing music for the past year. Playing music live used to be such a big part of my life so recording this mix took me back to the sensation of people dancing together.. Enjoy the few unreleased tunes as well, to be released on my label Lost Favourite Records” – Kasperg

1. Funnland & KASPERG – Höyryä
2. Apres – Through The Grape Vine
3. KASPERG & Palma – Quatro
4. Fabich & KASPERG – We All Are One
5. Fabich, Jafunk, Pastel – Ecstasy feat. Lisa
6. KASPERG – Afterwork
7. Fabrikate – NYCM
8. KASPERG & Palma – Give You My All feat. Molly Mae
9. Goldroom – U feat. Chela
10. Aves – Doubt (KASPERG Remix)
11. Funnland & KASPERG – Las Ultimas
12. Jafunk – I Just Keep Her Satisfied
13. KASPERG – Before My Eyes (Edit)
14. KASPERG – Barricade (Edit)
15. KASPERG – Siri & J
16. Hosiannah & KASPERG – You Can Make Me Fly

Artist Connect: 
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...