Acid Stag Radio narou – ‘running in circles’ 1tbsp – Joan (EP) daste. – butterfly (so free) [premiere] JVLY – ‘swim’ [Premiere] Chores – Crave Me (feat. Jezzabell Doran)

MUSIC + VIDEO is a place for us to showcase some of the best/weirdest/coolest/most interesting music videos that I’ve come across over the last week, giving you guys a nice little collection of both aural & visual stimulation.

We take zero accountability for any sensory overloads ?? 

This week’s program includes; 

1. Nick Ward – ‘AUBREY PLAZA’
2. Sycco – ‘Dribble’
3. johan lenox, Lil Keed & KOTA The Friend – ‘throwback thursday’
4. Brothertiger – ‘Livin’
5. Kimasu – ‘Can’t Breathe’
6. Florence Arman – ‘Naked’
7. Møme & Ricky Ducati – Got It Made



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.