After an impressive first half of 2018 which included a remix of Drake’s ‘Gods Plan’ being featured on Billboard, and previous single ‘Afraid’ obtaining over 100,000 streams on Spotify, Denver artist Thoreau goes from strength to strength with the highly-anticipated release of his five track EP ‘Reflections’.

With previous releases ‘Afraid’, ‘In For’ and ‘All You Ever Had’ achieving much acclaim across the globe, Thoreau continues to lay it all on the line with pure raw emotion being displayed with new additions ‘It’s Alright’ and ‘Faults’ continues the march with a concise focus on the combination of colourful keys that sit on top of the crisp production that provides a playful approach to the hard hitting self-realisation that occurs throughout the EP’s duration.

Stream & Buy: Thoreau
Artist Connect: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Instagram


Share This