If you’re in the mood for a bit of a groove today, look no further than this week’s HUMP DAY MIX from Just Kiddin.

They just dropped off a full hour’s worth of disco/house/funk inspired goodness to help us all get through the week, featuring tunes from the likes of Friend WithinThrottleCazzetteSleepy TomNiko The KidGorgon City and Rüfüs just to name a few – you’ll also find the brand new Just Kiddin track, ‘Body Talk’, in there as well!


1. Swales – Higher
2. ID – Specialise In Love
3. Friend Within – Lonely
4. Throttle – All In (VIP Edit)
5. Just Kiddin – Body Talk
6. Cazzette – Run Run (ft. Morgan Bosman)
7. Cazzette – Run Run (ft. Morgan Bosman) (Just Kiddin Remix)
8. Sonny Fodera & Alex Mills – Take Me Down
9. Danglo & Siente – Feel So Alive (ft. Oli Gosh)
10. Sleepy Tom & Tom Aspaul – Plans
11. Niko The Kid – Thinkin’ Bout You (Extended Club Mix)
12. Gorgon City, Kamille & Ghosted – Go Deep (Riton Remix)
13. Halogen – Time
14. KC Lights – Change The World (ft. Nicole Dash Jones)
15. Rüfüs Du Sol – No Place
16. CID & Anabel Englund – Use Me Up (Extended Mix)
17. Aliskey – Traces (ft. IOLITE)

Artist Connect: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | InstagramSpotify