Danish experimental pop trio WhoMadeWho have just recently revealed their brand new 12-track album ‘Through the Walls’, their first since 2014’s ‘Dreams’, and I reckon it’s going to make itself right at home in many top album lists this year.

The guys have taken this album into some really interesting territory as they continue to explore the realms of electro-pop, indie-dance and melodic-house, with some really nice atmospheric elements thrown in that will have you daydreaming away without even realising.

Nice work boys, and thank you for the music!

‘Through The Walls’ is available everywhere now via WhoMadeWho, and European fans can catch them around the country this month & next as they take the new album on the road (click the artwork for more details).

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2