We’re heading back to Aussie shores for this week’s HUMP DAY MIX with Brisbane producer Odd Mob, who is giving us a stellar one-hour-long 25-track mix of some damn fine tunes that he’s been vibing big-time lately.

You’ll find fellow Aussie producer Dom Dolla remixing Madison Avenue and Sneaky Sound System, sitting amongst other remixes and originals from TchamiRrotikRitonOliver Heldens and TCTS, plus there’s also a few secret unnamed tunes in there as well!

Might be a good idea to warm up a bit before getting into Odd Mob’s HUMP DAY MIX.

Odd Mob is also kicking off his national “No Pressure” tour this week (click artwork below more ticketing info), as well as releasing a new remix of ‘Perfect Places’ by Lorde,

1. Odd Mob x Super Silly – No Pressure
2. Aglory – Kerosene
3. Bad Computer – Demon A Day
4. Madison Avenue – Who The Hell Are You (Dom Dolla remix)
5. Rosalla – Everybody’s Free
6. Sneaky Sound System – Pictures (Dom Dolla Remix)
7. Tchami & Taiki Nulight – Godspell
8. Rrotik – Bounce Back
9. ID – ID
10. ID – ID
11. Asdek – Fire
12. Topi – Swapping Things
13. JORD & Santti – Illusion
14. Asdek – Signal Loss
15. Riton Ft Kah Lo – Rinse & Repeat w/ Chris Lorenzo – Promised Land (Albzzy bootleg)
16. Wess & Dekova – S.W.A.G
17. ID – ID
18. Oliver Heldens – I Don’t Wanna Go Home (Moksi Remix)
19.Illusionize & Shapeless – Time
20. Born Dirty – Sirens
21. ID – ID
22. TCTS & Sage The Gemini – Do It Like Me (Icy Feet)
23. Moksi – Push
24. Future – Move That Dope
25. ID – ID

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.