We have always taken pride in giving new producers, bands & artists the opportunity to have their music heard by a world-wide audience, and our location-based NEWCOMER series is just the place for us to showcase some of the fine upcoming artists we think everyone should keep an eye on.

Jaja Bu – Sweetness [USA]

Roche – Drown [UK]

Essonite – Enough For Me (ft. Skyblew) [USA]

Holywater – Hush (ft. Cruel Youth) [AUS / USA]