44 Ardent – ‘evergreen’ HUMP DAY MIX with Arky Waters Roosevelt – Embrace (EP) DROELOE – The Art Of Change (LP) San Holo – EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC (LP) Luke Sauvage – ‘ALL NITE’ [Premiere]

Merry Christmas to all from us and Ryan Phillippe 🙂


1. Midnight Pool Party – Waiting
2. POOLCLVB – Always
3. Sun City – Wake Up
4. Secret Spade – Gallows
5. Eric Sharp – The Thirst (ft. Zhao)
6. Husky – Get Into You (ft. Andre Espeut)
7. AIRWOLF – Back On It
8. Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Mathieu Koss Remix)
9. ​DJ Darren Briais vs DJ Peewee Ferris – I Feel It (Matt Green 2017 Remix)
10. Strange Club – Operator (ft. NINTH CHILD)
11. Aeroplane x Purple Disco Machine – Counting On Me (ft. Aloe Blacc)
12. Gigamesh – History (Robotaki Remix)
13. Berry Juice & Josh Tobias – Creature Of The The Night (Roman Kouder Remix)
14. Justice – We Are Your Friends (k?d Remix)
15. Dena Amy – Wait For You (Cut Snake Remix)
16. Eden Prince – P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
17. Le Flex – Last Christmas
18. White Collar Boy – New Year (Dave DK Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.