Jumping in the HUMP DAY MIX seat this week is Swedish dance-overlord Tobtok, who has teamed up with his good buddy Adam Griffin for a mix they’ve called ‘Perfect Havoc Disco: London’, which just so happens to coincide with the next Perfect Havoc Disco event that is happening in London on November 5th, playing alongside Kikori, Eat More Cake and Oliver Nelson.

‘Perfect Havoc Disco: London Track-list’:
1. Fono – Feet On the Ground
2. Thomas Jack – Rise Up ft. Jasmine Thompson
3. Nora En Pure – Convincing
4. Offaiah – Trouble
5. Duke Dumont – Be Here
6. The Disciples – Daylight
7. KDA – Just Say ft. Tinashe
8. Rüfüs – Be With You (Friends Within Remix)
9. Adam F & Kokiri – Harmony (Kideko and George Kwali Remix)
1-. Bob Moses – Tear Me Up (A-Trak Remix)
11. Tobtok – Aber
12. Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine – Sambal
13. Mark Knight – Yebisah
14. Hot Since 82 – Somebody Everybody
15. Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze’s extended 12 inch Disco Versions)


Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.