Wednesday has arrived and so has our exclusive HUMP DAY MIX – it’s called ‘The Rainy Mixtape’ and it comes from one of Belgium’s finest purveyors of disco Moonlight Matters, who’ll be taking us on a one-hour journey through the disco cosmos.

Moonlight Matters has a few exciting projects underway at the moment; he’s just signed to Sony and will start rolling-out some brand new originals with them over the coming months, Brussels fans can catch him supporting on October 3rd at AB (details here); and he’s also just kicked off a new series of disco edits with this rework of ‘The Look Of Love’ by ABC.

The Rainy Mixtape Tracklist:
1. Public Service Broadcasting – E.V.A. (Dutch Uncles Remix)
2. Suns – Catalyse (Lights Falls Remix)
3. Paul McCartney & Wings Vs Timo Maas & James Teej ‘Nineteen Hundred & Eighty Five’ (Tim Green Remix)
4. Fairchild – Earth Call
5. Marcus Marr & Chet Faker – Birthday Card
6. RÜFÜS – Innerbloom (Instrumental Mix)
7. Fatima Yamaha – Sooty Shearwater
8. 2CV – Pas De Francais
9. KH – Back 2 The Start
10. Oscar & The Wolf – Joaquim (Moonlight Matters Remix)
11. Howson’s Groove – Can’t Explain

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...