German producer Fabich has just released quite an impressive new deep/piano-house tune called ‘All Of My Love’ which he has co-written with Ferdinand Weber and SAINT WKND, and the timing couldn’t have worked out any better for us to get Fabich in to do an exclusive HUMP DAY MIX for our weekly series.

It’s called ‘All Of My Love Mix’ and it is a full hour of some damn fine tunes that will have you searching for the nearest dance-floor – and if you can’t find one just go ahead make your own I say!

All Of My Love Tracklist:
1. Fabich, Ferdinand Weber & SAINT WKND – All Of My Love
2. Mr. Sanka – Flight Mode (Jengi Beats Remix)
3. ID – ID
4. Jax Jones – House Work
5. Mickey – You Know The Beat
6. Figure Of Speech
7. Illyus & Barrientos-Strings
8. Martin Waslewski – Clouds (Purple Disco MachineRemix)
9. OFFIAH – Trouble
10. Mark Knight – Yebisah
11. Sonny Fodera – Over This
12. Devolution – Never Ever

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...