Pocket – Evergreen (feat. KLOE) Ukiyo – Through My Teeth (feat. Emilia Ali) ZUSO – ‘Aurora’ NICOLAS – EMOTIONS WE TELL OURSELVES IT IS NOT OK TO FEEL (EP) JUNGLE – ‘Dominoes’ HUMP DAY MIX with NICOLAS

UK producer TOBY has been working away at his debut ep which he plans to release over the coming months. It will be called ‘Tax Free EP’ and this week he’s giving us it first taste with a summery new tune called ’17’ which is built around playful manipulated vocals, warm synths, and bright uplifting beats begins – it’s kinda hard not to feel pretty great after listening to this one

promoted by Mammal Sounds 

‘17’ will be available from iTunes and Spotify on September 1st, but until then you can pick up a free download via TOBY’s Soundcloud.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.