Dutch duo Keljet are back this week with the latest instalment of a new mix series they kicked off just a few month ago, titled Tap Three it features a good hour’s worth of dancey, feel-good, summery tunes from the likes of LeMarquisKilterNVOY and Young Franco just to name a few!

1. Louis The Child (feat. K.Flay) – It’s Strange (LeMarquis Remix)
2. Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
3. Satin Jackets ft Emma Brammer – We Can Talk (Keljet Guitar Edit)
4. Chet Faker – 1998 (Cloudchord Remix)
5. A-Trak – We All Fall Down (Wingtip Remix)
6. Autograf – Metaphysical (Kilter Remix)
7. Basic Tape – Not Afraid
8. Televisor feat. Richard Judge – Remember Me By (Cesare Remix) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
9. Kingdm – Can’t Get Over You
10. Mickey – It’s My Man
11. Keljet – What’s Your Sign (Mason’s Capricorn Remix)
12. NVOY – Higher
13. Astronomyy – Sometin About U (Keljet Remix)
14. Jean Tonique feat Iris – Guest (Young Franco Remix)
15. All Tvvins – Darkest Ocean (Alex Metric Remix)

connect: Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2