We’ve recently share the news that Wild Nothing have a new album on the way called Life Of Pause, news that came with a few of the album’s tracks, ‘To Know You’, ‘TV Queen’ and ‘Reichpop’, and this week we have another one to add to that list, which just happens to be the album’s title-track.

Stream it below then stay tuned for the Life Of Pause release on February 19 via Captured Tracks.

connectFacebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Share This