Just a few weeks ago we shared a track called ‘Moving On,’ the latest single from a Brisbane newcomer known as Tabrill and the next to fall from his forthcoming EP – that EP has now arrived.

It’s called Revision and it features four outstanding tracks that show a clear demonstration of Tabrill’s growth as a producer and a true testament to the quality of music he is creating.

Vocalist/guitarist Dominic Buckland lends his voice to the EP’s first single ‘Cold Pill’ while its follow up, ‘Moving On,’ sees fellow Brisbane beat-maker Feki complementing the track with his unique influence and impressive production techniques.

promoted by Mammal Sounds 

Taking up the remaining positions on the EP is ‘Hold You Down,’ featuring the vocal work of female vocalist Rachael Noakes and ‘Tell Me What,’ which is once again showcasing the vocal work of Domonic.


Revision EP is available now through iTunes.


Share This