Aussie producer Omniment has released a new original tune today called ‘Collapse’, which is seeing it release on a new seven-track compilation EP by The South East Grinds.

Twinkling synths, echoing pan-pipe sounds, staggered vocal cuts and a beautifully atmospheric production make up Omniment‘s newest offering, which I’m sure a lot of you will accept with open arms.

Omniment does promise he has more original tunes on the way, but for now let’s revisit this stunning track from around 12 months ago called ‘Cloudburst’