Today’s HUMP DAY MIX comes by way of Sydney house producer Husky, via German label/website Nu Disco Your Disco (NDYD).

NDYD recently invited Husky to produce a mix for EP39 of their NDYD Radio Show, of course Husky accepted and has compiled and mixed a solid hour of his favourite disco, dance and house tunes – there’s also a stack of new and unreleased Husky tunes in there as well.

1. Manos and Tosel & Hale  – Don’t Get Mad At Me (Moe Turk Remix)
2. Husky – If You Want Me (ft. Kimono) (Husky’s Original Edit)
3. The Shapeshifters – It’s You (ft. River)
4. Matvey Emerson – Run Away
5. Husky – Electric (ft. Erin Marshall) (Eau Claire Remix)
6. Joey Negro – Do What You Feel (JN Revival Mix)
7. Childish Gambino – Jump Hi (ft. Lion Babe) (Billon Remix)
8. Gary Tuohy – Nothing But Your Fool (Husky’s Bobbin Head Mix)
9. Random Soul – This Heart Of Mine
10. DJ S.K.T – Take Me Away (ft.Rae) (Gianni Bini Rootsy Vocal Rework)
11. The Checkup – Hold Me Real Close
12. Husky – Boy Trippin (ft. Natalie Conway) (Full Intention Remix)
13. Just Kiddin – Thinkin About It
14. Husky – Next To You (ft. Natalie Wood) |