daine – ‘sleepwalking’ Aguava – ‘If I’ Litche – Some Songs for Someone, Somewhere (EP) Tiësto & Charli XCX – ‘Hot In It’ NEWCOMERS MY PLAYLIST with Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Japanese Wallpaper has just released his highly anticipated self-titled EP, which includes his huge previously released singles, ‘Between Friends’ with Jesse Davidson, ‘Breathe’ featuring Wafia, ‘Forces’ with Airling, and the incredible ‘Waves’ featuring Pepa Knight. Go grab yourself a copy now form iTunes, and be sure to give the dude a follow on his socials if you don’t already.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.