British electronic duo Zero 7 released this new track a few days ago called ‘Last Light,’ which features those all too familiar vocals of Mr. José González, and the word ‘beautiful’ is the only one needed to describe it.

Zero 7 are working on their next release, titled EP3 it will be available on April 13th via Make RecordsKobalt Label Services.

Also making its way onto that EP is this track that was also released last week, it’s called ‘400 Blows’ and it features Aussie lad Danny Pratt (aka Danny Boy) on vocal duties.

Trivia: Zero 7‘s third album back in 2006, The Garden, also featured José González alongside the wonderful SIA