I know we don’t usually feature mixes on a Monday, but this one just had to be heard.

Sydney producer Jordan F has kicked off a new mix series called the F Tapes and late last week he shared the first instalment, F Tape Vol. 1 – Discovery.

Your ears and your brain will thank you for this little treat, and then you can thank Jordan F.

1. D/A/D – Terminal
2. Mitch Murder – Snow Crash
3. Flight Facilities – Down To Earth
4. Neptune Safari – Nebula
5. Les Loups – Colourblind
6. Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)
7. Indeep – Last Night The DJ Saved My Life (LeMarquis Remix)
8. Luke Million – Light & Sound
9. Lifelike – Overdrive
10. Kource – Down
11. MØ – Don’t Wanna Dance (Zimmer Remix)
12. Caribou – Our Love
13. Tycho – See

https://www.facebook.com/jordanfmusichttps://soundcloud.com/jordan-f https://twitter.com/JordanF84

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.