Today’s mid-week grooves come courtesy of NYC producer Figgy, a mix he’s curated for the latest instalment of the Solé Bicycle‘s Fixtape series.

Fixtape Vol. 31 is oozing with feel-good summery, disco grooves that will help you work your way through the mid-week grind.

Score a free download of Fixtape Vol. 31 right through here.

1. Claudja Barry – Love For The Sake Of Love (Social Disco Club Edit)
2. Abelard – Cheap Talk
3. Shalamar – The Lover In You (Figgy Edit)
4. Stephanie Mills – What Cha Gonna Do With My Lovin’ (Figgy Edit)
5. Late Nite Tuff Guy – I Want U Back
6. Get Down Edits – Hang On
7. Little Dragon – Cat Rider (Poolside Remix)
8. Duff Disco – Just In Time
9. Figgy – I Got U
10. Midnight Star – Curious (JackLNDN Remix)
11. Chopstick & Johnjon – Listen
12. Solange – Losing You (Figgy Remix)
13. Aimes – Give It To Me
14. Zaidi Kiggundu – Get Down
15. Sade – I Never Thought I’d See The Day (Late Night Tuff Guy Edit)
16. Usher – Climax (Figgy Remix Slowed Version) | |