Tag Archives: Animal Collective

Music + Video | Channel 75

featuring: FKA twigs, Sean Nicholas Savage, Third Floor, Japanese Wallpaper, HONNE, Lana Del Rey, Flume, Black Coast, Animal Collective, POP ETC, IS TROPICAL, Shura, Icarus, Lemaitre and CID

Animal Collective - Golden Gal [New Single] - acid stag

Animal Collective give us another trippy-taste of their new album ahead of its release this week

Gosh Pith - K9 [New Single] - acid stag

Gosh Pith give us a release date for their new EP and another one of its seductively soothing tracks

Music + Video | Channel 69

featuring: Savages, Eleanor Friedberger, David Bowie, Animal Collective, Coldplay, YEASAYER, Skylar Spence and Roan Psyko

Gosh Pith - Gold Chain [New Single] - acid stag

This new tune from Detroit dudes Gosh Pith should probably be played during foreplay for maximum results

Gilligan Moss - Ceremonial EP - acid stag

Chicago producer Gilligan Moss drops his debut EP and it is really quite impressive

Gosh Pith - Window EP - acid stag

Detroit dudes Gosh Pith share their debut EP this week AND they’re giving it away for free

Flamingo Jones - Skinny D.I.P - acid stag

Fans of Animal Collective, meet Flamingo Jones. He likes jungle beats and skinny-dipping at night

Flamingo Jones - Botanical Animal [New Music] - acid stag

Jungle beats, tropical island feels and piña colada’s for all, thanks to Flamingo Jones

Serious Covers - Bon Iver, Animal Collective, Caribou, Prince, Midnight Star, A Squared, Zach Schimpf, All We Are, Fenech Soler, Tyler Touché, Sterling Silver - acid stag

featuring: Bon Iver, Animal Collective, Caribou, Prince and Midnight Star

being covered by: A Squared, Zach Schimpf, All We Are, Fenech Soler and Tyler Touché x Sterling Silver

Gosh Pith - Waves  [New Sounds] - acid stag

Introducing Detroit cosmic-trap crew Gosh Pith, along with their debut single ‘Waves’

Yellerkin - Yellerkin EP

Brooklyn duo Yellerkin share their debut four-track, self-titled EP

Beaty Heart - Kanute's Comin' Round

Introducing UK three-piece Beaty Heart along with their latest single ‘Kanute’s Comin’ Round’

Darkstar - A Day's Pay For A Day's Work

English trio Darkstar have shared the music for their latest single ‘A Day’s Pay For A Day’s Work’ which is taken from their debut album News From Nowhere.

Cull Good People Disappear New Single

Cull is the psychedelic offspring of Sydney guitarist Alex Watts (Chance Waters) and vocalist Chumpy Ly (Polar Knights). Debut single ‘Good People Disappear’ is best consumed whilst on acid.