Acid Stag Radio Lemonade Baby – ‘Alien’ ROOSEVELT – Passion (feat. Nile Rodgers) 44 Ardent – ‘nomoreheat’ MY PLAYLIST with Golden Vessel Crooked Colours – ‘Feel It’
A few weeks ago we shared this awesome new track from Breakbot called ‘Mystery’, which was said to be seeing a release sometime soon as part of a new compilation album from Ed Banger Records. That album has now arrived, it’s called ‘Ed Rec 100’ and it features 17 glorious tracks from an assortment of Ed Banger associated artists including Mr. Oizo, Busy P x Mayer Hawthorne, Cassius, Riton and Justice x Boys Noize. That’s just to name a small few, so let’s quit the chit-chat, hit play and let the good times roll!

‘Ed Rec 100’ is available everywhere now via Ed Banger Records.

connect: Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.