Taking over the HUMP DAY MIX series this week is an Australian producer who goes by the name Husky, and he’s always got a certain knack for delivering the goods with his summery house-inspired tastes.

I think you’ll find that ‘Monday Is The New Sunday’ is no exception to that rule as you lose yourself in its warm, infectious, house-driven sounds, and when you do come-to it will be like Thursday and Friday never even existed.

Once you’re done there, be sure to check out Husky’s recent single ‘Get Into You’ which is in-fact the closing track in his ‘Monday Is The New Sunday’ mix.

Monday Is The New Sunday Track-list:
1. Dave Mayer – Do Right
2. Anabel Englund – London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
3. Husky – Movin’ On (ft. Shyam)
4. Golden Summer – Summer Breeze (Claptone Edit)
5. Solitaire – I Like Love (Husky’s Bobbin Head Remix)
6. Tete De La Course – A Walk In Harlem (J Paul Getto Remix)
7. Martin Waslewski – Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
8. Husky – D-Fine Jazz
9. D.Ramirez – Brutal Power
10. Husky – Night On Fire (ft.Shyam)
11. Chris Lorenzo – Sleep Talk (ft. Alex Mills)
12. Weiss – Sunshine
13. Husky – Get Into You (ft.Andre Espeut)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.