A few weeks ago we brought you the news that British icons New Order will be soon releasing their first album in over a decade called Music Complete, and today we have the next single to fall from it.

‘Plastic’ is its name and it rides a super retro disco-wave of beats and synths, and it also features an unexpected guest appearance from La Roux!

Also making guest appearances on the album will be Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers (of The Killers).

Music Complete will be with you on September 25 through Mute, and you can pre-order it now from iTunes.

https://www.facebook.com/NewOrderOfficial | https://soundcloud.com/neworderofficialhttps://twitter.com/neworder