Let Them Eat Cake will be going down again on January 1st, and what better way to kick-off the New Year than with some amazing music in an outdoor setting, with a bunch of like-minded music fanatics.

The organisers have just revealed the lineup for the 2016 event and it is boasting quite a few impressive crowd-pleasers like Motor City Drum EnsembleCom Truise, Jon Hopkins and Four Tet.

Tickets are on sale NOW!

Let Them Eat Cake 2016 Lineup:
Âme (GER)
Ben UFO (UK)
Com Truise (USA)
Daniel Avery (UK)
DJ Tennis (ITA)
Four Tet (UK)
Jon Hopkins (UK)
Machinedrum (USA)
Motor City Drum Ensemble (GER)
Seven Davis Jr (USA)
Slum Village (USA)
The Opiuo Band (NZ)
+ more to be come

WHAT: Let Them Eat Cake
WHERE: Werribee Park, Victoria
WHEN: New Years Day – January 1st, 2016


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.