Today is a good day – Hot Chip have their brand new album streaming in full via iTunes Radio, and if you click on the artwork below, you’ll get to be among the first in the world to hear it!

Hot Chip - Why Make Sense? (Album Stream) - acid stag

Why Make Sense? tracklist:
1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

Separate EP tracklist:
1. Burning up
2. Separate
3. Move With Me
4. Re-harmonize

Why Make Sense? and the accompanying Separate EP, will be available in all of the usual formats on May 18, through Domino Records – go get your pre-orders in now