Recently we shared the news that British electronic duo Zero 7 had a new EP on the way, along with two of its preview-tracks, one of them heroing the vocals of José González.

That EP is seeing its release today, it’s called EP3 and it also features Aussie lad Danny Pratt and South East London’s Only Girl assisting with the vocal duties.

EP3 is available now from iTunes.