Back in February we brought you the news that Craig Nicholls (from The Vines) and Nick Littlemore (of PNAU & Empire of the Sun) had teamed up for a new project they are calling White Shadows, along with their impressive debut single, ‘Give Up Give Out Give In.’

Well that single was to be part of a 10-track White Shadows album called Secret of Life, which has since been released and is available to purchase now from iTunes.

Before you head over there to grab yourself a copy I totally recommend you check out these three new album tracks the boys have shared on Soundcloud; ‘Everyday’, ‘Slip Away’ and ‘Sun’

Share This