Over the weekend the godfather of disco, Giorgio Moroder, revealed the next track to fall from his forthcoming record, it’s called ‘Déjà Vu’ and it features global sensation Sia on the vocals this time around.

74 Is The New 24 will be out in a few months via RCA Records, and it will star a bunch of A-list collaborators including Charli XCX, Britney SpearsMikky Ekko, Kelis and Australian pop-princess Kylie Minogue. Check out the full tracklist below:

74 Is The New 24
1. 4 U With Love
2. Déjà Vu (ft. Sia)
3. Diamonds (ft. Charli XCX)
4. Don’t Let Go (ft. Mikky Ekko)
5. Right Here, Right Now” (ft. Kylie Minogue)
6. Tempted (ft. Matthew Koma)
7. 74 is the New 24
8. Tom’s Diner (ft. Britney Spears)
9. Wildstar (ft. Foxes)
10. Back and Forth (ft. Kelis)
11. I Do This For You (ft. Marlene)
12. La Disco