Satin Jackets – ‘First Thing’ (feat. Tailor) jackLNDN – Patterns (lp) Acid Stag Radio Jbox – ‘The Way I Live a Life’ 44 Ardent – intothedeep (ep) Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP)

Melbourne sextet ALPINE took a step back into the lime-light yesterday, looking all sexy and stuff with a brand new track and album in-tow.

The track is called ‘Foolish’ and it’s full of those smooth play-pop ALPINE grooves that make them so easy to enjoy. The album is called Yuck and it is due out on June 12 through Ivy League Records.

For those who prefer the visual aesthetic, there’s also a very cool music video

We’ll be sure to share more tunes from the album as the are revealed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.