There’s a new documentary on its way called ‘Rubble Kings’ which is about gangs in the Bronx back in the 70’s, and it has a pretty sweet soundtrack to go along with it as well, which has been composed by a producer out of Brooklyn called known as Little Shalimar.

Today we have one of these tracks to share with you, it’s titled ‘Phoenix’ and it features Dominican pop singer Roxiny and Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio.

‘Rubble Kings’ soundtrack also features Bun B, Killer Mike, Mr Muthafuckin eXquire, Boldy James, Cuz Lightyear, Ka and Ghostface Killah. It will hit the shelves on January 15 via Mass Appeal – pre-order it now on iTunes and watch the official trailer below