No matter where you are right now in the world, we can all use a healthy dose of summertime goodness and the legends from Toolroom Records have provided the perfect platform to do so with their ‘Poolside 2021’ compilation album that is all about the positive vibes.

Featuring 12 new and exclusive tracks from the likes of Alex Preston, Saison, Sebb Junior, Opolopo, Per QX, Aevion and more, ‘Toolroom Poolside 2021’ is sure to be your brand new party starter with its infectious grooves, uplifting instrumentation and just all round fun on offer throughout the duration of the compilation. 

Stream via: Toolroom
Connect: Facebook | Soundcloud