This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes from Australian lads Van She Tech (aka Nicky Night Time & Touch Sensitive) who are making a bit of a comeback this week with a brand-new single called ‘Same Girl’ which they are releasing via The Magician’s record label, POTION. 

‘Same Girl’ will be premiered in The Magician’s 100th “Magic Tape” which will be live tomorrow, but before we get to all of that we have a very special one-hour mix from Van She Tech as they give us a collection of some of their all-time favourite tunes – get ready to groove!  

“We wanted to celebrate our release on POTION Records with some of our favourite new and old records we have collected/found over the years … It is intense, it is nostalgic, it feels right, hopefully we get to dance again together one day soon … x Much love, Nicky and Michael” – Van She Tech



1. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Waves (Chilly Gonzales Piano Remake)
2. D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix) 
3. Nyra – Both of us knowing 
4. Master Plan – Electric Baile ( Enzo Elia Vocal Edit )
5. Benito Bazar – Back To Life (feat. Tinuade) ( Nicky Night Time & Lubelski mix )
6. Van She Tech – Unreleased 
7. Digitalism – Blitz
8. Van She Tech – SAME GIRL 
9. Black Strobe – Italian Fireflies
10. Shake down – At Night 
11. Alan Braxe – Discolpolis
12. Ali Love, Nicky NIght Time (feat Breakbot)  – Ubiquity (The Magician Remix)
13. Sweet Dreams (Erol Alkan Re-Edit #1)
14. Soulwax – Empty Dancefloor
15. The Paradise – In Love with you 

Artist Connect: 
Soundcloud | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.