Keep the change, ya filthy animal!


1. Akurei – CLOVER
2. Roy Juxon – Get To You Girl
3. Sangarang – No Room For Us (feat. Avie Sheck)
4. Molly & The Chromatics – Hold Tight (Frank Booker Remix)
5. Bashaya Soul – Heat (Can You Feel It)
6. Dillistone x Martin Jamar – ‘On the Edge’
7. Ryan Skyy – Lovestruck (feat. Sadie Rose Van)
8. Rebecca & Fiona – Another World
9. Otosan – Nowhere (feat. Julia Lostrom) (Extended Mix)
10. Straight To The Morning (Dillon Francis vs. Hot Chip Remix)
11. Sammy Porter – The Pressure (Edit)
12. Julian Cross – Inspired
13. Tom Ferry & Sylvie – Inhale Exhale (Extended Mix)
14. PETIT BISCUIT – Drivin Thru The Night (Jerro Remix)
15. PNAU – River (feat. Ladyhawke)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...