Jbox – ‘The Way I Live a Life’ 44 Ardent – intothedeep (ep) Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP)

MUSIC + VIDEO is a place for us to showcase some of the best/weirdest/coolest/most interesting music videos that we’ve seen over the last week, giving you guys a nice little collection of both aural & visual stimulation.

We take zero accountability for any sensory overloads ?? 

This week’s program includes; 

1. Sufjan Stevens – ‘Sugar’
2. The Toxic Avenger – Lies (feat. Look Mum No Computer)
3. Chris Lanzon – ‘Everest’
4. BLOWSOM – ‘Belle’
5. Thor Rixon – ‘Won’t Stop Crying’
6. Gaspar Narby – Sleepless (feat. LEES)
7. ANTOINE – ‘One Time’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.