Pocket – Evergreen (feat. KLOE) Ukiyo – Through My Teeth (feat. Emilia Ali) ZUSO – ‘Aurora’ NICOLAS – EMOTIONS WE TELL OURSELVES IT IS NOT OK TO FEEL (EP) JUNGLE – ‘Dominoes’ HUMP DAY MIX with NICOLAS

MUSIC + VIDEO is a place for us to showcase some of the best/weirdest/coolest/most interesting music videos that we’ve seen over the last week, giving you guys a nice little collection of both aural & visual stimulation.

We take zero accountability for any sensory overloads ?? 

This week’s program includes; 

1. Golden Vessel – that’s us (feat. The Nicholas & Rei So La)
2. Boy made flower – ‘Ted Mosby’
3. Cobra Man – ‘Heatwave’
4. Theo Bard – Breath (feat. Dat Brass)
5. Kamaliza – ‘Prototype’
6. warner case & Subrinse – impeccable (Jean Tonique Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.