This week’s HUMP DAY MIX is going to get you in the mood for a bit of a groove, and we can all thank Australian producer Dave Winnel for delivering the goods as he shares some of his favourite go-to songs from the past few months.

“The mix is a bunch of tunes that I’ve been vibing over these isolation months. Lots of pianos, disco vibes, retro synths and good old-fashioned fun.” – Dave Winnel

Dave Winnel dropped a very cool Tame Impala remix last week as well as a new single just before that called ‘Trust Issues’. You will find both of those in today’s mix and they’re also sitting down below for a little one-on-one time.



1. Tame Impala – Breathe Deeper (Dave Winnels FTW Remix)
2. Eden Prince – Lift Your Energy
3. Catz ´N Dogz – Revolution
4. Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara – Douha (Mali, Mali)
5. Tensnake – Coma Cat
6. Pnau – Lucky – Late Night Tuff Guy Remix
7. Lastlings – No Time (RUFUS DU SOL Remix)
8. Armin Van Buuren vs Temp Giusto – Mr Navigator (Marco Lys Remix)
9. Dave Winnel – Smoke Machine 
10. Kryder, Tom Staar & Ebson – Waiting On My Love 
11. Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking for Me
12. Flume – The Difference (Picard Brothers Remix)
13. Glorious – I’m Not Defeated (Cassius XXL Remix)
14. Eden Prince – Let It Go 
15. Kyle Kinch – Electric feat. Aliz Smith
16. Dave Winnel – Ksamil
17. Foals – Into The Surf (Hot Since 82)
18. Dave Winnel – Trust Issues
19. Dave Winnel – MILO

Artist Connect: 
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.