Pocket – Evergreen (feat. KLOE) Ukiyo – Through My Teeth (feat. Emilia Ali) ZUSO – ‘Aurora’ NICOLAS – EMOTIONS WE TELL OURSELVES IT IS NOT OK TO FEEL (EP) JUNGLE – ‘Dominoes’ HUMP DAY MIX with NICOLAS

Never fear your HUMP DAY MIX is here – and you can thank UK producer Biscits for coming through with the goods. 

He’s pieced together a nice little collection of booty shaking goodness from a selection of artists that he has be vibing on lately, and he’s also thrown in a few Biscits tracks for good measure. 

“This mix is full of tracks I’m really digging at the moment, plus a few of my own originals and bootlegs, enjoy!” – Biscits

His most recent single ‘From The Start’ (a cover of ‘Heartbreaker’ by MSTRKRFT & John Legend) can be heard opening the mix but you can also get some one-on-one time with that below. 


1. Biscits – From the Start (Extended Mix)
2. Will Easton – Turn Back (Original Mix)
3. EDX – Umoja (Tribal Mix)
4. Biscits X MITA (BR) – Tribalism (Extended Mix)
5. Daniel Stefanik – Deep Inside (Andrea Oliva Remix)
6. Biscits – Sundown (Original Mix)
7. Nader Razdar – Get Ur Freak On (Kevin Mckay Extended Mix)
8. Missy Elliot – Work It (Biscits Bootleg)
9. Sonny Fodera & Dom Dolla – Moving Blind (Original Mix)
10. Biscits – ID Biscits – Let Me Show You (Extended Mix)
11. Biscits – Gold Digger (Bootleg Remix)
12. Biscits – Transition (Original Mix)
13. Biscits – Renegade (Bootleg Remix)

Artist Connect: 
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.