This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes from Australian producer POOLCLVB who is always a reliable source of great music and good times, and this 20-track mix is no exception.  

“This mix is special blend of music that comforts me from artists I admire. Hopefully it calms your mind and warms the soul in these strange times ” – POOLCLVB

Warm your soul with POOLCLVB’s mix and then be sure to give his latest single ‘Erase’ (featuring Moli) a few spins!



1. Touch Sensitive – Pizza Guy
2. Shallou – You and Me
3. Tourist – Bunny
4. Max Cooper – Hope (Parra For Cuva Remix)
5. Mild Minds – Walls (Feat. Boats)
6. Bicep – Opal (Four Tet Remix)
7. Adam Port, DJ Assault – XXXX
8. Lane 8 , POLIÇA – Brightest Lights
9. Bonobo – Ibrik
10. POOLCLVB – Waiting For You
11. Dena Amy – JOL
12. Flight Facilities – All Your Love (feat. Dustin Tebutt) [Christopher Port Remix]
13. Four Tet – Baby
14. Caribou – Never Come Back
15. Shallou – Fading
16. POOLCLVB – Space
17. Buoy – Clouds & Rain
18. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Lost In My Mind (Justin Martin Remix)
19. Mr Sanka – Gallon (Cassian Remix) vs POOLCLVB – Erase (feat. Moli)
20. Amtrac, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Radical

Artist Connect:
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.