Canadian producer Pat Lok continues to take significant strides forward in his career with the anticipated release of his latest EP ‘Corazon’, serving up some serious groove through an uplifting colour palate.

Including his latest single ‘Fearless’, ‘Corazon’ comes with a seven track listing that features the collaborative efforts of several up and coming artists such as Tom Aspaul, Kate Stewart, Luke Burr, Party Pupils, Dances With White Girls and Hannah Yadi. With significant momentum and vibrancy delivered through an enticing instrumentation base, Pat Lok has well and truly excelled on all fronts here.

Stream: Kitsune Musique
Artist Connect: Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram