In case you missed out on Splendour in the Grass tickets (yes it has sold out), you’re in luck as the sideshows for this years festival have been announced and boy we’re spoilt for choice once again!

FOALS

Fri 12 Jul | Town Hall, Auckland

Mon 15 Jul | Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne

Wed 17 Jul | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Sun 21 Jul | Metro City, Perth

CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN

Mon 22 Jul | Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Thu 25 Jul | Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne

Sun 28 Jul | HBF Stadium, Perth

JAMES BLAKE

Wed 17 Jul | Shed 10, Auckland

Fri 19 Jul | Forum, Melbourne

Wed 24 Jul | Enmore Theatre

THE STREETS

Tue 16 Jul | Metro City, Perth

Thu 18 Jul | Festival Hall, Melbourne

Fri 19 Jul | Enmore Theatre, Sydney

FRIENDLY FIRES

Sun 21 Jul | 170 Russell, Melbourne

Mon 22 Jul | Metro Theatre, Sydney

FIDLAR

Fri 12 Jul | Metropolis, Fremantle

Sun 14 Jul | Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide

Wed 17 Jul | Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne

Sat 20 Jul | Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Sun 21 Jul | Metro Theatre, Sydney 

LITTLE SIMZ

Thu 18 Jul | Factory Theatre, Sydney

Sun 21 Jul | Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Wed 24 Jul | Tuning Fork, Auckland

MARIBOU STATE

Wed 17 Jul | Sydney Opera House, Sydney

Thu 18 Jul | Forum, Melbourne

TYCHO

Tue 23 Jul | Forum, Melbourne

Wed 24 Jul | Sydney Opera House, Sydney

LOCAL NATIVES

Fri 19 Jul | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Sat 20 Jul | The Espy, Melbourne

SAM FENDER

Tue 23 Jul | Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Wed 24 Jul | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

HONNE

Fri 19 Jul | Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sat 20 Jul | Factory Theatre, Sydney

JACOB BANKS

Sun 21 Jul | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Mon 22 Jul | Corner Hotel, Melbourne

THE NUDE PARTY

Thu 18 Jul | The Curtin, Melbourne

Fri 19 Jul | The Lansdowne, Sydney

CHARLY BLISS

Fri 19 Jul | The Curtin, Melbourne

Tue 23 Jul | The Lansdowne, Sydney

PHONY PPL

Tue 23 Jul | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Wed 24 Jul | The Lansdowne, Sydney

Fri 26 Jul | Tuning Fork, Auckland

THE MIDNIGHT

Wed 17 Jul | Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thu 18 Jul | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

 

General public tickets will go on sale from 9:00am TODAY (Tuesday April 16th) and they will move real fast so go get yourself sorted via Secret Sounds.


Festival Connect:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


 

Share This