So I’ve been travelling over the last few weeks and haven’t had time to set up any new HUMP DAY MIX series, but now I’m back and it does feel good to be kicking it off again with this week with a mix from Netherlands/New Zealand producer Malvae who has given us a very nice collection of some of his favourite electronic/chill-trap music. 

“Creativity for me comes when I take a step back and let it come naturally to me. This mix features some of my all-time favourites and newly found gems. It also includes new music of mine and friends.” – Malvae



1. Malvae – y.a.i.
2. Malvae – Call Me Back
3. Sophie – Is It Cold In The Water (Flume x Eprom Remix)
4. Zes – Faded
5. HWLS – Alpha
6. Machinedrum – Eyes don’t lie
7. Björk – Sun in my mouth (Marcioz remix)
8. Thundercat – Friend zone (Ross from Friends remix)
9. Malvae & Mindsight – (Unreleased)
10. Malvae – How It Hurts (feat. Esther Veen)
11. Graves – Reset
12. Ouri – Escape
13. Lover Pt.2
14. Chrome sparks – Hot Tropix ft Nasty Nigel
15. Graves & Malvae – (Unreleased)
16. Quiet Bison – Lilac Lust
17. Moby – Everything that rises
18. DJ Lilocox – Vozes Ricas
19. Ross from Friends – Project Cybersyn
20. Moby – Like A Motherless Child (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
21. Clark – Living Fantasy
22. Lorn – Anvil
Malvae also has a brand-new single to share with us this week titled ‘Call Me Back’ which you can find in today’s mix but here it is for some easy one-on-one time. 

Artist Connect:
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...