Norwegian producer Simon Field dropped a huge single recently called ‘Shake The Tree’ which has been getting a decent flogging over here at Acid Stag HQ, so we hit him up to do a HUMP DAY MIX which has turned out to be every bit as awesome as I was expecting it to be. 

You’re seriously gonna love this one!

“This is a taste of new tracks I have added to my RekordBox last couple of weeks. I love playing longer sets. Ideally up to 3 hours to see the night progress and I can take the crowd through several moods. I also hate repeating, very few of these are in previous mixes. Of course my new track Shake The Tree is in there somewhere.. see if you can find it!!

Welcome to a taster of a Simon Field night.” – Simon Field


You can give ‘Shake The Tree’ a little bit of solo-time right here – you know you want to!



1. ÅDÅ – The Boys Are Waiting 
2. Friend Within – The Truth 
3. Wlady & T.N.Y. feat. Iossa Beatrice) 
4. Jameson – Fast & Slow (Extended Mix)
5. Simon Field – Shake The Tree (Extended Mix)
6. SNBRN – Never Let You Go
7. Jax Jones and Years & Years – Play (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
8. Hype Core 13 – Gotta Feel It
9. Husky – House Nation (ft. Mikey V)
10. Ten Ven – Just About (Hi I’m Claude Extended Remix)
11. Lenny Fontana & D-Train – Raise Your Hands (DJ PP Club Remix)
12. DJ Zinc – Close My Eyes
13. Nasser Baker – Say Something
14. Airwolf – Make It Bang (Biscits Extended Mix)
15. Kideko & Simon Kidzoo – Shake That (Extended Mix)


Artist Connect: 
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram